St. Paul's Early Childhood Development Center

Events

  • Jan 1 Wed
  • Jan 2 Thu
    • Closed for Christmas Break 12/20/2019 1/3/2020 (St Paul's Early Childhood Development Center, 1250 E Heim Ave, Orange, CA 92865, USA)
      • Events
  • Jan 3 Fri
    • Closed for Christmas Break 12/20/2019 1/3/2020 (St Paul's Early Childhood Development Center, 1250 E Heim Ave, Orange, CA 92865, USA)
      • Events
  • Jan 6 Mon
    • School Resumes (St Paul's Early Childhood Development Center, 1250 E Heim Ave, Orange, CA 92865, USA)
      • Events
  • Jan 7 Tue
    • Hot Lunch 12 PM (St Paul's Early Childhood Development Center, 1250 E Heim Ave, Orange, CA 92865, USA)
      • Events
  • Jan 9 Thu
    • Chapel 10:30 AM 11 AM (St Paul's Early Childhood Development Center, 1250 E Heim Ave, Orange, CA 92865, USA)
      • Events
  • Jan 10 Fri
    • Hot Lunch 12 PM (St Paul's Early Childhood Development Center, 1250 E Heim Ave, Orange, CA 92865, USA)
      • Events
  • Jan 14 Tue
    • Hot Lunch 12 PM (St Paul's Early Childhood Development Center, 1250 E Heim Ave, Orange, CA 92865, USA)
      • Events
  • Jan 15 Wed
    • Chapel 10:30 AM 11 AM (St Paul's Early Childhood Development Center, 1250 E Heim Ave, Orange, CA 92865, USA)
      • Events
  • Jan 16 Thu
    • Kindergarten Info Night 6 PM 7 PM (St Paul's Early Childhood Development Center, 1250 E Heim Ave, Orange, CA 92865, USA)
      • Events
  • Jan 17 Fri
  • Jan 20 Mon
  • Jan 21 Tue
    • Hot Lunch 12 PM (St Paul's Early Childhood Development Center, 1250 E Heim Ave, Orange, CA 92865, USA)
      • Events
  • Jan 23 Thu
    • Chapel 10:30 AM 11 AM (St Paul's Early Childhood Development Center, 1250 E Heim Ave, Orange, CA 92865, USA)
      • Events
  • Jan 24 Fri
    • Hot Lunch 12 PM (St Paul's Early Childhood Development Center, 1250 E Heim Ave, Orange, CA 92865, USA)
      • Events
  • Jan 26 Sun
  • Jan 27 Mon
  • Jan 28 Tue
  • Jan 29 Wed
  • Jan 30 Thu
  • Jan 31 Fri
Loading...