St. Paul's Early Childhood Development Center

Events

  • Sep 3 Tue
    • Hot Lunch 12 PM (St Paul's Early Childhood Development Center, 1250 E Heim Ave, Orange, CA 92865, USA)
      • Events
  • Sep 4 Wed
    • Chapel 10:30 AM 11 AM (St Paul's Early Childhood Development Center, 1250 E Heim Ave, Orange, CA 92865, USA)
      • Events
  • Sep 6 Fri
    • Hot Lunch 12 PM (St Paul's Early Childhood Development Center, 1250 E Heim Ave, Orange, CA 92865, USA)
      • Events
  • Sep 8 Sun
  • Sep 10 Tue
    • Hot Lunch 12 PM (St Paul's Early Childhood Development Center, 1250 E Heim Ave, Orange, CA 92865, USA)
      • Events
  • Sep 12 Thu
    • Chapel 10:30 AM 11 AM (St Paul's Early Childhood Development Center, 1250 E Heim Ave, Orange, CA 92865, USA)
      • Events
  • Sep 13 Fri
    • Hot Lunch 12 PM (St Paul's Early Childhood Development Center, 1250 E Heim Ave, Orange, CA 92865, USA)
      • Events
    • Back to School (Adults Only) 6:30 PM 7:30 PM (St Paul's Early Childhood Development Center, 1250 E Heim Ave, Orange, CA 92865, USA)
      • Events
  • Sep 17 Tue
    • Hot Lunch 12 PM (St Paul's Early Childhood Development Center, 1250 E Heim Ave, Orange, CA 92865, USA)
      • Events
  • Sep 18 Wed
    • School Pictures 9/18/2019 9/20/2019 (St Paul's Early Childhood Development Center, 1250 E Heim Ave, Orange, CA 92865, USA)
      • Events
    • Chapel 10:30 AM 11 AM (St Paul's Early Childhood Development Center, 1250 E Heim Ave, Orange, CA 92865, USA)
      • Events
  • Sep 19 Thu
    • School Pictures 9/18/2019 9/20/2019 (St Paul's Early Childhood Development Center, 1250 E Heim Ave, Orange, CA 92865, USA)
      • Events
  • Sep 20 Fri
    • School Pictures 9/18/2019 9/20/2019 (St Paul's Early Childhood Development Center, 1250 E Heim Ave, Orange, CA 92865, USA)
      • Events
    • Hot Lunch 12 PM (St Paul's Early Childhood Development Center, 1250 E Heim Ave, Orange, CA 92865, USA)
      • Events
  • Sep 24 Tue
    • Hot Lunch 12 PM (St Paul's Early Childhood Development Center, 1250 E Heim Ave, Orange, CA 92865, USA)
      • Events
  • Sep 26 Thu
    • Chapel 10:30 AM 11 AM (St Paul's Early Childhood Development Center, 1250 E Heim Ave, Orange, CA 92865, USA)
      • Events
  • Sep 27 Fri
    • Hot Lunch 12 PM (St Paul's Early Childhood Development Center, 1250 E Heim Ave, Orange, CA 92865, USA)
      • Events
  • Sep 28 Sat
Loading...