St. Paul's Early Childhood Development Center

Events

  • Aug 1 Thu
    • Chapel 10:30 AM 11 AM (St Paul's Early Childhood Development Center, 1250 E Heim Ave, Orange, CA 92865, USA)
      • Events
  • Aug 7 Wed
    • Chapel 10:30 AM 11 AM (St Paul's Early Childhood Development Center, 1250 E Heim Ave, Orange, CA 92865, USA)
      • Events
  • Aug 8 Thu
    • Hot Lunch 11:45 AM (St Paul's Early Childhood Development Center, 1250 E Heim Ave, Orange, CA 92865, USA)
      • Events
  • Aug 9 Fri
    • Summer School Ends (St Paul's Early Childhood Development Center, 1250 E Heim Ave, Orange, CA 92865, USA)
      • Events
  • Aug 12 Mon
    • School Closed 8/12/2019 8/20/2019 (St Paul's Early Childhood Development Center, 1250 E Heim Ave, Orange, CA 92865, USA)
      • Events
  • Aug 13 Tue
    • School Closed 8/12/2019 8/20/2019 (St Paul's Early Childhood Development Center, 1250 E Heim Ave, Orange, CA 92865, USA)
      • Events
  • Aug 14 Wed
    • School Closed 8/12/2019 8/20/2019 (St Paul's Early Childhood Development Center, 1250 E Heim Ave, Orange, CA 92865, USA)
      • Events
  • Aug 15 Thu
    • School Closed 8/12/2019 8/20/2019 (St Paul's Early Childhood Development Center, 1250 E Heim Ave, Orange, CA 92865, USA)
      • Events
  • Aug 16 Fri
    • School Closed 8/12/2019 8/20/2019 (St Paul's Early Childhood Development Center, 1250 E Heim Ave, Orange, CA 92865, USA)
      • Events
  • Aug 17 Sat
    • School Closed 8/12/2019 8/20/2019 (St Paul's Early Childhood Development Center, 1250 E Heim Ave, Orange, CA 92865, USA)
      • Events
  • Aug 18 Sun
    • School Closed 8/12/2019 8/20/2019 (St Paul's Early Childhood Development Center, 1250 E Heim Ave, Orange, CA 92865, USA)
      • Events
  • Aug 19 Mon
    • School Closed 8/12/2019 8/20/2019 (St Paul's Early Childhood Development Center, 1250 E Heim Ave, Orange, CA 92865, USA)
      • Events
    • ECDC Meet & Greet 3:30 PM 6 PM (St Paul's Early Childhood Development Center, 1250 E Heim Ave, Orange, CA 92865, USA)
      • Events
  • Aug 20 Tue
    • School Closed 8/12/2019 8/20/2019 (St Paul's Early Childhood Development Center, 1250 E Heim Ave, Orange, CA 92865, USA)
      • Events
  • Aug 21 Wed
    • School Begins (St Paul's Early Childhood Development Center, 1250 E Heim Ave, Orange, CA 92865, USA)
      • Events
  • Aug 27 Tue
    • Hot Lunch 12 PM (St Paul's Early Childhood Development Center, 1250 E Heim Ave, Orange, CA 92865, USA)
      • Events
  • Aug 29 Thu
    • Chapel 10:30 AM 11 AM (St Paul's Early Childhood Development Center, 1250 E Heim Ave, Orange, CA 92865, USA)
      • Events
  • Aug 30 Fri
    • Hot Lunch 12 PM (St Paul's Early Childhood Development Center, 1250 E Heim Ave, Orange, CA 92865, USA)
      • Events
Loading...